Network Co-ordinator

Dr. Mohammad Mohi Uddin

has working experience on two network: 1. International Farm Comparison Network (IFCN) Dairy Research Center under University of Kiel, Germany which has a network of 80 research partners from 110 countries and 120 dairy companies; 2. Asia Pacific Animal Feed Network (APAF-network) operated by FAO. He has done PhD and Post-doc from Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany in collaboration with IFCN and Göttingen University.  He has international experiences on dairy farm and dairy sector analysis and published about 50 papers (peer review, conference proceedings and working papers). He has travel around 22 countries from Europe and Asia. 

Currently he is Associate Professor and Head, Department of Animal Nutrition, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh-2202, Bangladesh. He is heading a research group of Dairy Nutrition, Economics, Environment and Marketing. He is also leading three PhD project funded by Ministry of Education (MoE), BARC-NATP-PBRG and Krishi Gobeshona Foundation (KGF). 

Network Manager

Dr. Nadira Sultana

Team Leader

Dr. M. Salauddin Palash

Team Members

Amrin Akter

Dairy Data Analysis

Md. Riazul Islam

Dairy Stakeholder Communication

Mashrufa Tanzin

Benchmarking Dairy Farm

Salah Uddin

Feed and Nutrition

Md. Enamul Haque

Milk Quality and Price

Mr. Md Safiqur Rahaman Shishir

Ruminant Nutrition

Network Coordination Team

Nawrin Mahabuba

Research Fellow

IDRN Team lead specialist & Network progress monitor.

Anika Akther

Research fellow

Operational manager in IDRN & data organizer

Apurbo Kumar

Research fellow

Beef data organizer & Team Communicator

Moon Afroj Raka

Research Fellow

Report manager & Technical instructor.

Database Team Members

Khalid Saifulla
Eati Rani
Sumaiya Koly
Nusrat Jahan
Ferdousi Faria
Md. Nazmul Huda
Quazi Abir Hassan Roddur
Imtiaz Ahmed
Atikur Asif
Sadia Afrin
Raihana Afrin

MS Fellows





Shathi Akter

National Panel of Expert

Prof. Dr. Md Ali Akbar

Prof. Dr. Md Jasimuddin Khan

Prof. Dr. A. K. Fazlul Haque Bhuiyan

Prof. Dr. Abu Hadi Noor Ali Khan

Prof. Dr. Zahirul Haque Khandaker

Dr. Khan Shahidul Haque

Prof. Dr. Khan Md. Shaiful Islam 

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mujaffar Hossain

Dr. Nathuram Sarker

Prof. Dr. Nasrin Sultana Juyena 

Prof. Dr. Md. Abul Hashem 

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Moniruzzaman 

Dr. M. A. Matin

Prof. Dr. M. A. Samad Khan